



RAJIV GANDHI NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LAW, PUNJAB



COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

The RGNUL Sports Committee, in consultation with the faculty members, is pleased to announce the reconstitution of the Committee for the academic year 2024-25.

S. No	Name	Year	Position
1.	Lakshay Kataria	V	Convenor
2.	Kameshwar Sharma	V	Treasurer
3.	Shereen Moza	V	Secretary
4.	Akhilesha Bhat M	V	Advisor
5.	Aryan Chauhan	V	Advisor
6.	Gitesh Sinha	V	Advisor
7.	Khushwant Nimbark	V	Advisor
8.	Rajkumar Meena	V	Advisor
9.	Vasu Pandita	V	Advisor
10.	Vikas Bishnoi	LL.M	Senior Member
11.	Ravi Saraswat	IV	Co-Convenor
12.	Madhumita J	IV	Joint-Secretary
13.	Abhay	IV	Senior Member
14.	Aditya Ahalwat	IV	Senior Member
15.	Aishwarya Singh Vishnoi	IV	Senior Member
16.	A. S. Vamsi Krishna	IV	Senior Member
17.	Akshat Srivatava	IV	Senior Member
18.	Akshata Singhvi	IV	Senior Member
19.	Amishlal Jose Austin	IV	Senior Member
20.	Ananya Singhvi	IV	Senior Member
21.	Anmol Aggarwal	IV	Senior Member
22.	Bakul Singh	IV	Senior Member
23.	Baha Rani Murmu	IV	Senior Member
24.	Harshit	IV	Senior Member
25.	Ashish Kumar	IV	Senior Member
26.	Khyatee Ahuja	IV	Senior Member



RGNUL A

SPORTS COMMITTEE

RAJIV GANDHI NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LAW, PUNJAB



27.	Prakhar Singh	IV	Senior Member
28.	Praveen Kumar	IV	Senior Member
29.	Shashwat Sharma	IV	Senior Member
30.	Mohd. Shoaib Taj	IV	Senior Member
31.	Sushant Meena	IV	Senior Member
32.	Tanmay Durani	IV	Senior Member
33.	Yuvraj Yaduvanshi	IV	Senior Member
34.	Akshat Bishnoi	III	Member
35.	Amratanshu Awasthi	III	Member
36.	Anusha Verma	III	Member
37.	Dhiren Gupta	III	Member
38.	Divyanjali Rathore	III	Member
39.	Hanisha Garg	III	Member
40.	Jashanpreet Kaur	III	Member
41.	Kartikeya Koul	III	Member
42.	Khushi Vasu	III	Member
43.	Kshitij Prakash	III	Member
44.	Lakshya Kotwadya	III	Member
45.	Mehul Bhawani	III	Member
46.	Muskan Jain	III	Member
47.	Piyush Raj Singh	III	Member
48.	Rytham Majoka	III	Member
49.	Rishab Goyal	III	Member
50.	Sateyam	III	Member
51.	Surya Bhoria	III	Member
52.	Utkarsh Mina	III	Member
53.	Ved Sahasrabhojanee	III	Member
54.	Aayush Khanna	II	Member
55.	Abhishek Kumar	II	Member
56.	Aditya Singh	II	Member
57.	Anjali Sharma	II	Member



RGNUL A

SPORTS COMMITTEE

RAJIV GANDHI NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LAW, PUNJAB



58.	Anjan	II	Member
59.	Anshika Gupta	II	Member
60.	Anshumaan Tandon	II	Member
61.	Arya Jhajharia	II	Member
62.	Deepak Jain	II	Member
63.	Divyanshu Byadwal	II	Member
64.	Gaurav Singh	II	Member
65.	Harshita Saharan	II	Member
66.	Inika Dular	II	Member
67.	Jay Pratap Singh	II	Member
68.	Koshik Rajora	II	Member
69.	Krish Negi	II	Member
70.	Krishnakant Singh	II	Member
71.	Manasvi Madhav	II	Member
72.	Manjeet Singh	II	Member
73.	Megha Sisodia	II	Member
74.	Muskan Chauhan	II	Member
75.	Nayan Chhetri	II	Member
76.	Prince Kumar	II	Member
77.	Priyabrat Priyanshu	II	Member
78.	Priyank Singh	II	Member
79.	Pulak Bisen	II	Member
80.	Ramanshi Aggarwal	II	Member
81.	Rishab Jain	II	Member
82.	Ritik Raj	II	Member
83.	Sahil Jain	II	Member
84.	Saksham Saxena	II	Member
85.	Sarang Choudhary	II	Member
86.	Shivam Raman	II	Member
87.	Soham Niyogi	II	Member
88.	Suhani Meena	II	Member





SPORTS COMMITTEE

RAJIV GANDHI NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LAW, PUNJAB



89.	Vansh Sharma	II	Member
90.	Vasuki Koul	II	Member
91.	Vedansh Shrivastava	II	Member
92.	Yash	II	Member
93.	Yusra Abidi	II	Member

VOLUNTEERS

S. No	Name	Year	Position
1.	Aadesh Singh	I	Volunteer
2.	Aanandita Dhingra Ina	Ι	Volunteer
3.	Aarsh Sabharwal	Ι	Volunteer
4.	Adin Singh	Ι	Volunteer
5.	Aditya Kamal Tiwari	Ι	Volunteer
6.	Alia Patnaik	Ι	Volunteer
7.	Altamas Kabir Sachdeva	Ι	Volunteer
8.	Aniruddha Gogte	Ι	Volunteer
9.	Arshiya Dahiya	Ι	Volunteer
10.	Aryaman Gupta	Ι	Volunteer
11.	Baaladitya Gumber	I	Volunteer
12.	Bhartendu Shekhawat	Ι	Volunteer
13.	Deepali Bisht	I	Volunteer
14.	Garv Bajaj	Ι	Volunteer
15.	Gursharan Seerha	I	Volunteer
16.	Hrishabh Dehariya	I	Volunteer
17.	Hrutika Patel	Ι	Volunteer
18.	Kanak Sharma	Ι	Volunteer
19.	Keshav Garg	I	Volunteer
20.	Mishti Bansal	Ι	Volunteer
21.	Nivedita Krishnakumar	I	Volunteer
22.	Nonu Sharma	I	Volunteer
23.	Palak Laddha	I	Volunteer





SPORTS COMMITTEE

RAJIV GANDHI NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LAW, PUNJAB



0 (D 1 D	т	X7 1
24.	Parth Bapat	Ι	Volunteer
25.	Piyush Shrimali	Ι	Volunteer
26.	Prashant Maurya	Ι	Volunteer
27.	Preetinder Singh	Ι	Volunteer
28.	Rachit Mathur	I	Volunteer
29.	Raman Mishra	Ι	Volunteer
30.	Rohit Singh	Ι	Volunteer
31.	Shashank Chandra	Ι	Volunteer
32.	Shubhan Roy	Ι	Volunteer
33.	Soham Sharma	Ι	Volunteer
34.	Tarush Saitia	Ι	Volunteer
35.	Teresa Chalakkal	Ι	Volunteer
36.	Yashasvi Maharshi	Ι	Volunteer

