SURANA & SURANA – RGNUL INTERNATIONAL ARBITRAL AWARD WRITING COMPETITION 2019

Result

	
Name of the Author	Position
Aditya Sarangarajan and Sonu Mehtha	1 st Prize
Ayush Chugh and Anugya Jain	2 nd Prize
Manjunath Karthikeyan AND Pururaj Aggarwal	3 rd Prize (Shared)
Consolation Prizes	
Aparna Tiwari and Shashank Pandey	
Vishal Rajvansh and Soumyajit Saha	
Shivam Sharma and Bhakti Avasthy	
Nireeksha D J and Rashmi Yesudas	
Anushka Chaturvedi and Akshay Singhi	
Special Mention (RGNUL Team)	
Animesh Rajpurohit and Utkarsh Tripathi	